Print Jury at the Club des Directeurs Artistiques / by bruno bicalho


The Club des Directeurs Artistique is celebrating their 50th anniversary this year, so I was invited to be part of the Print Jury that took place last week.

Chaired by Dominique Marchand, Creative Director at BETC, the jury was also formed by Fabien Teichner (Serviceplan), Sébastien Pierre (Gabriel & Jésus), Fabien Nunez (Altmann + Pacreau), Ingrid Varetz (TBWA), Charlotte Roux (DDB), Sébastien Zanini (Gyro) and Cerise Leclerc (Rosapark).

In total, we judged 150 ads done for brands like McDonald's, Volkswagen, Renault, Samsonite, L'Equipe, Intermarché, Stihl, Canal+ and others. The winners will be announced in the first week of June.